The Vertical of the Role (12 Oct – 11 Nov 2021)

Christine Schmalor
Online course for actors with the option to conclude on stage

with 10 sessions, twice a week, of 2 hours on
Tuesday 12 Oct 2021
at 17:00 – 19:00 UTC+2 | Berlin time
Thursday 14 Oct 2021
at 17:00 – 19:00 UTC+2 | Berlin time
Tuesday 19 Oct  2021
at 17:00 – 19:00 UTC+2 | Berlin time
Thursday 21 Oct 2021
at 17:00 – 19:00 UTC+2 | Berlin time
Tuesday 26 Oct 2021
at 17:00 – 19:00 UTC+2 | Berlin time
Thursday 28 Oct 2021
at 17:00 – 19:00 UTC+2 | Berlin time
Tuesday 02 Nov 2021
at 17:00 – 19:00 UTC+1 | Berlin time | time change!
Thursday 04 Nov 2021
at 17:00 – 19:00 UTC+1 | Berlin time
Tuesday 09 Nov 2021
at 17:00 – 19:00 UTC+1 | Berlin time
Thursday 11 Nov 2021
at 17:00 – 19:00 UTC+1 | Berlin time

Course details

Book Event

The Vertical of the Role (12 Oct - 11 Nov 2021)
Available Tickets: 100
The The Vertical of the Role (12 Oct - 11 Nov 2021) ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

12 Oct 2021 - 11 Nov 2021

Cost

170 €
REGISTER

Teacher

QR Code

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *