Quantum pedagogy

Quantum Training for Theatre (16 Oct 2022 – 26 March 2023)

Qualification programme for teachers

Dr Jurij Alschitz
Training lessons with Dr Olga Lapina and Christine Schmalor

Course details

Sunday 16 Oct 2022 at 11:00 – 14:00 UTC+2 | Berlin time
Sunday 23 Oct 2022 at 11:00 – 14:00 UTC+2 | Berlin time
Sunday 30 Oct 2022 at 11:00 – 14:00 UTC+1 | Berlin time (time change!)
Sunday 06 Nov 2022 at 11:00 – 14:00 UTC+1 | Berlin time
Sunday 13 Nov 2022 at 11:00 – 14:00 UTC+1 | Berlin time
Sunday 20 Nov 2022 at 11:00 – 14:00 UTC+1 | Berlin time
Sunday 27 Nov 2022 at 11:00 – 14:00 UTC+1 | Berlin time
Sunday 04 Dec 2022 at 11:00 – 14:00 UTC+1 | Berlin time
Sunday 11 Dec 2022 at 11:00 – 14:00 UTC+1 | Berlin time
Sunday 18 Dec 2022 at 11:00 – 14:00 UTC+1 | Berlin time

Sunday 08 Jan 2023 at 11:00 – 14:00 UTC+1 | Berlin time
Sunday 15 Jan 2023 at 11:00 – 14:00 UTC+1 | Berlin time
Sunday 22 Jan 2023 at 11:00 – 14:00 UTC+1 | Berlin time
Sunday 29 Jan 2023 at 11:00 – 14:00 UTC+1 | Berlin time
Sunday 05 Feb 2023 at 11:00 – 14:00 UTC+1 | Berlin time
Sunday 12 Feb 2023 at 11:00 – 14:00 UTC+1 | Berlin time
Sunday 19 Feb 2023 at 11:00 – 14:00 UTC+1 | Berlin time
Sunday 26 Feb 2023 at 11:00 – 14:00 UTC+1 | Berlin time
Sunday 05 March 2023 at 11:00 – 14:00 UTC+1 | Berlin time
Sunday 12 March 2023 at 11:00 – 14:00 UTC+1 | Berlin time
Sunday 19 March 2023 at 11:00 – 14:00 UTC+1 | Berlin time
Sunday 26 March 2023 at 11:00 – 14:00 UTC+2 | Berlin time (time change!)

Book Event

Quantum Training for Theatre (16 Oct 2022 - 26 March 2023)
Available Tickets: Unlimited
The Quantum Training for Theatre (16 Oct 2022 - 26 March 2023) ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

16 Oct 2022 - 26 Mar 2023

Cost

800 €
REGISTER

Speakers

QR Code

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *